Contact Us - Email Us

Fort Smith Police Department - Email Addresses
If you have any questions, comments, need to report crime information, or if you have any questions or suggestions about our website, you are welcomed to send email to the following addresses listed below.


Email Address List
911 Dispatch Supervisor CommunicationsUnit@FortSmithPD.org
Central Records CentralRecords@FortSmithPD.org
Crime Stoppers CrimeStoppers@FortSmithPD.org
Crime Tips CrimeTips@FortSmithPD.org
Criminal Investigations CriminalInvestigations@FortSmithPD.org
Cyber Investigation Unit CyberCops@FortSmithPD.org
Internal Affairs Professional.Standards@FortSmithPD.org
Local Office Info@FortSmithPD.org
Narcotic Unit Narcotics@FortSmithPD.org
Recruiting Recruiting@FortSmithPD.org
Requesting Information Info@FortSmithPD.org
Sex Offender Questions or To Report Info. mMccoy@FortSmithPD.org
Street Crimes StreetCrimes@FortSmithPD.org
Training Coordinator Training@FortSmithPD.org
Webmaster WebMaster@FortSmithPD.org